Are You Afraid of Planes?

Whether you will frighten or not – this will barely have a serious influence on passengers’ number. But still the absolute majority of people are afraid of flying on planes, and the fact is not in statistics, but in people’s fear of the altitude and in understanding your inability to control the situation.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I don't know why, but...
I don't know why, but I just love this picture!
Melden - 24. Mär, 16:50
:(
Today is a loathsome day! Only hardship happens today....
Melden - 22. Feb, 17:22
Miss Universe
Sometimes I am just horrified about who is chosen as...
Melden - 21. Feb, 04:58
I want to tell you ...
I want to tell you that my best day – is Sunday. I...
Melden - 14. Jan, 08:56
Psychology
Psychology is in general an odd science. On the one...
Melden - 22. Dez, 05:12

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6146 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Mär, 16:50

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren