Neighbors

It is so good to have good relations with neighbors. Earlier I did not understand this. Yesterday our neighbors have their light blinking. The neighbor began to search for the reason and has found it in our apartment! If we have not eliminated it together, there could be a fire. In our flat certainly!
Now we are friends. This incident has taught me a lot. Our children are of one age and always play together. But we, adults, think out different reasons to communicate less with each other.
Now I shall try to be closer to other people, even if we are not good friends.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I don't know why, but...
I don't know why, but I just love this picture!
Melden - 24. Mär, 16:50
:(
Today is a loathsome day! Only hardship happens today....
Melden - 22. Feb, 17:22
Miss Universe
Sometimes I am just horrified about who is chosen as...
Melden - 21. Feb, 04:58
I want to tell you ...
I want to tell you that my best day – is Sunday. I...
Melden - 14. Jan, 08:56
Psychology
Psychology is in general an odd science. On the one...
Melden - 22. Dez, 05:12

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6167 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Mär, 16:50

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren