Beijing Olympiad

China authorities are measured to watch severely that during the Beijing Olympiad in 2008 only accredited journalists worked. They consider, that people working under the guise of correspondents, but not being as those, represent danger to a society and deserve severe punishment.
In opinion of minister, the impostors, introducing themselves as journalists, can extort, intimidating people and threatening to publish materials compromising them.
The Chinese authorities will give special attention to representatives of foreign mass-media in particular, the information base containing all reporters accredited for Olympiad, will be created. That is kind of freedom of speech.

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

I don't know why, but...
I don't know why, but I just love this picture!
Melden - 24. Mär, 16:50
:(
Today is a loathsome day! Only hardship happens today....
Melden - 22. Feb, 17:22
Miss Universe
Sometimes I am just horrified about who is chosen as...
Melden - 21. Feb, 04:58
I want to tell you ...
I want to tell you that my best day – is Sunday. I...
Melden - 14. Jan, 08:56
Psychology
Psychology is in general an odd science. On the one...
Melden - 22. Dez, 05:12

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6167 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 24. Mär, 16:50

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren